Make your own free website on

56th Annual Au Sable Forks Men's Fast Pitch Softball Tournament

2015 Results

2015 Results
2015 Dedication
2017 Awards
Tournament Committee
Rules and Regulations
Video Behind the Scenes
Behind the Scenes Photos
Most Valuable Players
Most Valuable Pitchers
Past Winners & Runners Up
Tie Breaker Rules

Friday, July 11

Au Sable Spirits     1
Forestport              0
WP   Jason Smith
LP    Tom Haver
CPI                      1
Au Sable              0
WP Joran McDonald
LP  Mark Power
Saturday Results
Bedford Rays                   4
Bellechasse White Sox    0
WP Duane Weiler
LP  Mario LaValle
HR Rich Sauder
NY Peligro Gremlins        6
Oshawa Rebels                1
WP  Mitch Hardy
LP   Steve McNaughton
HR Kyle Ezekeil   Blair Ezekeil   Jovan Hanley
North East Drillers           4
Au Sable                          0
WP Kyle Crawford
LP  Mark Power
Donnacona                      3
Forrestport                       0
WP Francis LeClair
LP  Justin Hayman
HR Joran Graham
Au Sable Spirits              9
Oshawa Rebels               6
WP Trevor Lahey
LP Steve McNaughton
HR Steve Ashbridge
CPI                                 11
Bellechasse                     1
WP Frank Cox
LP Mario LaValle
HR Edvardo Leonardo
Bedford Rays                 6
Au Sable                         5
WP Merlin High
LP Ryan Evens
HR Mark Power Greg Houtz
CPI                                0
North East Drillers         0
tie extra innings
NY Peligro Gremlins      4
Donnacona Blue Sox     3
WP Ryan French
LP Patrice Leclerc
HR Blair Ezekiel
Bellechasse White Sox   6
Au Sable                          3
WP Steve Begin
LP Mark Power
HR Anthony Bouchard
NY Peligro Gremlins        3
Forestport                        0
WP Ryan French
LP Tom Haver
Au Sable Spirits               1
Donnacona                      0
WP Andrew Bombard
LP Marc Andre Villeneuve
Forestport                        8
Oshawa Rebels               7
WP Justin Hayman
LPMatt Davis
HR Layne OHalloran Matt Davis
North East Drillers           2
Bedford Rays                  1
WP Sisko Sabute
LP Duane Weiler
NY Peligro Gremlins       7
Au Sable Spirits              2
WP Brooks Robinson
LP Trevor Layhee
HR Jovaan Hanley
North East Drillers          9
Bellechasse                    1
WP Kyle Crawford
LP Alex Lemieux
HR Alex Lemieux Gonzalo Ojeda
Donnacona                     10
Oshawa                            6
WP Francis LeClair
LP  Matt Davis
HR Charles Ruel Patrice LeClerc
CPI                                  1
Bedford Rays                  0
WP Frank Cox
LP  Duane Weiler
Semi Final Game 1
CPI                                 5
NY Peligro Gremlins      3
WP Frank Cox
LP Mitch Hardy
HR Jovaan Hanley Dustin Zehr Tom Darling
Semi Final Game 2
North East Drillers          7
Au Sable Spirits             0
WP Sisko Sabate
LP Andrew Bombard
HR Jeff Nowaczyk Gonzalo Ojeda 2
Final Game
CPI                                6
North East Drillers         5
WP Frank Cox
LP Sisko Sabate
HR Edvardo Leonardo Jeff Nowaczyk


copyright Au Sable Fast Pitch Tournament Committee