Make your own free website on

56th Annual Au Sable Forks Men's Fast Pitch Softball Tournament

Most Valuable Players

2015 Results
2015 Dedication
2017 Awards
Tournament Committee
Rules and Regulations
Video Behind the Scenes
Behind the Scenes Photos
Most Valuable Players
Most Valuable Pitchers
Past Winners & Runners Up
Tie Breaker Rules

Most Valuable Players since 1963

2017 Sam Roes- CPI

2016-Andrew Kirkpatrick-NY Gremlins

2015- Eduardo Leonardo/CPI

2014- Kris Bogach NY Swashbucklers

2013-Sergio Lahoz/Knoxville
2012 Bruce Hackett Carp I4C Victory
2011-Jean Daniel Doucet/Donnacona Blue Sox
2010-Steve Savard/Donnacona Blue Sox
2009-Tim Neil/ Waterdown Hammer
2008- Mike Deraway/Razzano's Trucking         
  2007- Charlie Walseman/Cutro Professional Inspections 

2006-Dennis Williams/Razzano's Trucking

2005-Mike Sorzickas/Mckie Sports

2004-Jordan Taveras/Heflin’s Builders

2003-Greg Garrity / NY Spirit

2002-Wayne Wells/Razzano's

2001-Wayne Wells/Razzano’s

2000-Rained Out

1999-Dan Milne/Spirit

1998-Steve Price/Helfin’s

1997-Drew Plumadore/Gordons/Parrows

1996-Jeff Mofian/Napanee

1995-Mickey Fauvelle/S. Trenton

1994-Brent Bradley/S. Trenton

1993-Dennis Williams/S. Trenton

1992-Dennis Williams/S. Trenton

1991-Mickey Fauvelle/S. Trenton

1990-Chris Bresse/Cardinal Redsox

1989-Jim Crocetta/ Razzano’s

1988-Brian O’Neill/LaFromboise

1987-Bruce Casselman/Williamsburg

1986-Doug Casselman/Williamsburg

1985-Doug Casselman/Williamsburg

1984-Grant Moore/Johnstown

1983-Yvon Goneau/Hotel Benny

1982-Yvon Goneau/Hotel Benny

1981-Chris Bresse/Cardinal Pats

1980-Yvon Goneau/Hotel Benny

1979-Dale Kingston/Cardinal Pats

1978-Larry Paterson/Cardinal Pats

1977-John Hamilton/Berards

1976-Rained Out

1975-Ed Pendt/Mechanicville

1974-Ed Pendt/Mechanicville

1973-John Lawrence/Sharkey’s

1972-Gary Barber/Miller’s

1971-Guy King/Northern Homes

1970-John Dineen/Pickey’s

1969-Bill Gilmore/Pickey’s

1968-Bill Gilmore/Charlie’s

1967-Steve Kaufmann/Korina

1966-Bud Mathews/AFB

1965-Len Mayo/AFB

1964-Duke Latourelle/Keeseville

1963-Joe Schaffer/AFB


Au Sable Forks Softball Fast Pitch Tournament Committee
Adam Coolidge, Director of Teams
copyright Au Sable Forks Fastpitch Tournament Committee