Make your own free website on

56th Annual Au Sable Forks Men's Fast Pitch Softball Tournament

Tournament Committee

2015 Results
2015 Dedication
2017 Awards
Tournament Committee
Rules and Regulations
Video Behind the Scenes
Behind the Scenes Photos
Most Valuable Players
Most Valuable Pitchers
Past Winners & Runners Up
Tie Breaker Rules

Tournament Committee 

  2016 Tournament Directors

Gene Gilbert - /Web/graphics

John McCabe-Program

Adam Coolidge-Team Coordinator


Theron Snow- Board

John McCabe- Board

Randy Douglas-Board

Jon Gordon- Board

Mike Branchaud- Schedule Coordinator

Greg Perrin-Umpire Coordinator

2016 Committee Directors

Concession Coordinators

Amy & Howard Drake  & Crew

A.F.F.D Concession Volunteers

Legal Refreshments- John McDonald & Crew

Program-John McCabe

Publicity-Randy Douglas

Gate-Steph Snow 




Au Sable Forks Fire Department

and to all those who have helped make this

Au Sable Forks Softball Classic

another success.

Au Sable Forks Softball Fast Pitch Tournament Committee
Adam Coolidge, Director of Teams

copyright Au Sable Forks Fastpitch Tournament Committee